Chosen Solution

Hi, I replaced my iPhone 6S Plus screen by my self. Front camera and ear speaker aren’t work. Sensor is work. Rear camera and flash aren’t work. The cell phone display just black screen. Did I something wrong? Do I need to replace front and rear camera?

The first question is - did you disconnect the battery before removing the screen assembly? Not removing the battery can damage the backlight circuit. As for the FCAM/SPKR/SENSOR, they are all on the same flex so you may have damaged the flex when you moved it over or it may be improperly seated or improperly connected. As for the rear camera/flash, those are on separate flexes. I suspect you may have either damaged the flexes or connected them improperly. I would go back through these guides to double check my work: Screen Assembly FCAM/SENSOR Rear Camera Flash