Chosen Solution

Hi I have iPhone 6s with black screen problem.It worked with my old LCD perfectly. I sent to replace my LCD and after assembly, phone is on but screen is black. Itunes recognize it. Can anyone help me to solve this Regards

At this point, you need to eliminate a variable. You either have a defective replacement screen or a backlight circuit problem on the logic board. The iPhone 6S has a tendency to blow the BL circuit if you don’t disconnect the battery first. So I would re-install the original (follow this guide), presumably cracked screen to see if it works properly. If it does, then you likely have a defective replacement and you should contact your vendor/supplier. If the original screen does not light up, then something happened to the BL circuit and it will have to be looked at by a micro-solderer (not DIY).