Chosen Solution

Recently got my phone’s screen replaced after it was messed up to the point where it would not respond to charging or reboot. The day I got my phone back from the apple store, my phone was working fine, aside from touch ID. Regardless, it was functional. I go to bed and wake up with my phone not turning on now. I’ve tried Reboot (Holding the home & power button down for about 20secTrying a different outlet/charger

It sounds to me like the phone was already not charging the battery prior to the repair. The tech may have charged the battery directly (or replaced it) but if the charge circuit doesn’t work, the phone will die once the battery is depleted. Because this was looked at by a repair shop, I would encourage you to reach out to them to understand a bit more about what they did, and whether or not they tested this functionality prior to repairing and giving you back the phone.