Chosen Solution

Good afternoon, I have purchased an iPhone 6 plus on eBay from a reputable seller. The phone was not 100% new but I was advised it was a stock model and in good condition. When I received the phone (without retail packaging) I had no indication to think otherwise, it did not even have a scratch on it. I’ve had the phone for about 2 months and a strange issue began to surface. For some reason, when the phone’s battery is below 60% and I use it outside to take a picture or watch a youtube video, it completely turns off. The phone will not turn back on unless I plug it into a wall charger. It does not have to plugged in for long, even for ~5 seconds is enough. It’s almost like a car with a dead battery that needs another car to help it jump-start. When the phone turns back on it shows the same battery level as when it died, i.e. is not at 5%. I should also add that this does not happen every single time, but I would say it happens over 50% of the time, which is obviously too much too tolerate. I read through similar iFixit forum posts about battery issues, so here’s my question: does it sound like an old battery issue or a damaged tristar ic (or something else?). The phone came with a brand new and, from what I can tell, genuine Apple charger, although I cannot vouch if a non-apple charger has been used with this phone in the past.

Most likely battery just needs to be replaced. Try that first because it is the cheapest option.

Hi there ll be 2 issues

  1. Try with changing New Battery U can Go Through The Link For Genuine Battery iPhone 6 Plus Battery 2.There ll be issue with U2IC Issue on Board Level or Restore the Device Hope it Works Thanks Varun