Chosen Solution

the iPhone 6 Baseband cpu chip had been worked by a previous technician using curing green to separate linked together ball tracks on the chip I had had done a good job not until messed up a positive ball track linked with negative track got confirmed using my zxw software now I can not properly reballed the chip they all link up my question is that can they be any process me fixing this job either replacing another iPhone 6 cpu Baseband which I did requesting update am sure it is gonna get stuck on an error since not his Baseband please I need an advice on what to do

You cannot use another baseband CPU and have a fully functional phone however it will let you update so you can at least retrieve the data. Depending on how messed up the pads are you might have to use what we call a solder mask stencil. You will have to search for them. I haven’t used them in years since I stopped wicking pads but I think the last time was on a 6 baseband. Here is the before and after result.