Chosen Solution

My granddaughter had her broken iPhone 5s screen/digitizer she had it repaired on the local high street, stopped working, repairer refused to accept anything wrong so I repaired it myself (nothing to lose) but when opened found that only 3 of the 4 assembly display cover screws were there. Concerned because several websites mention that one of the four screws is not magnetic and be careful when replacing them. So sent for replacement screws which just came in a bag loose. All of them appear to be magnetic as they stick to my screw driver! Also need to see a picture of the size of these screws. I have checked that everything is working (not bad for a 67year nanny!) so before I make the wrong decision of the screws could someone please help. Many thanks

It is great you are doing this on your own! Check this ifixit guide and on step 11 you can see the screw sizes iPhone 5s Screen Replacement You can think of the screws as small, medium and large! Very important that the smallest screw goes on the bottom right side!