Chosen Solution

Hey guys I have already broken my iPhone 5s screen!! I found this video on YouTube http://youtu.be/CbhCA-AKMrU of the repair required but I need to get the part where can I find a reliable part

We have these up for sale! You can find them here: Click me

screens are $350+ parts only. Your best bet is going to Apple and paying the deductible

Replacement digitizer/LCD for iPhone 5s has gone down in price. They can be found for around $200 for the set if you know where to look.

Gopher Mods in Minneapolis, charges just $200 for the Screen repair for a 5S. Overnight shipping if needed. They are awesome.

Applecare + replacements are not free in the US. $49 or $79 depending on when you bought coverage. If the phone is already broken you cannot buy Applecare +. They need to inspect the phone for damage before they sell it to you. Have to sign up for it in first 30 days or you are out of luck.

I tend to stay away from flea bay you just do no what ur getting..

i used to buy on dbxstore