Chosen Solution

Hi everyone, can anybody be so gentle to tell me what component is the ones i circled in the red square?

here is a wider shot

it is situated near the camera connector. Please help me if you can. Also could you post a link of where i can buy the components? Thank you so much everyone!

alti94 what you are missing on your phone is reference designator L16. It is a filter choke, 600-OHM-25%-0.1A in a 0201 package. Checked some of my datasheets and a TDK MMZ0603S601C should be a perfect fit. Both Mouser.com and Digikey.com do have those in stock. Please be aware of the 0201 (0603 metric): 0.6 mm × 0.3 mm (0.024 in × 0.012 in) package size. You will definitely have to have some experience with micro_soldering to replace it. I am not conceited enough to assume that I know more than the Apple engineers. I do not believe that they would place all these filters on the logic board, just to have us place jumpers across those. I believe that the only proper way of fixing it would be by replacing it. It appears as if it is part of the auto_focus circuit. Hope this helps, good luck.

Hi Alti, The component looks like a smaller version of the one right above it (parallel). Your back camera is probably not working anymore, right? You can jump it using a very thin wire, if you have micro-soldering skills. If not, take it to a repair shop that offer this kind of service. They can jump it or may be able to find the right replacement component and install it for you. I could also point you towards repair businesses near you if you are in the USA. Let me know if that helped.

Hello Everybody, i saw that the post is outdated but i was very impressed by the knowlegde very good you got the help alti94 and oldturkey03 i was looking for your email too but after too much people asking must have ben removed by you i would be very happy if you could help me get thos infos deep from the net smile my mail is lacsapder1@gmx.de thank you regards pascal ps wäre super wenn sie sich melden danke grüsse aus bayern