Chosen Solution

hi i have problem with my iPhone 4G error -18 haw to fix ?? thanks for answer === ===

th3m3nd, start with this Issue or symptom When trying to restore your iPhone with iTunes, you may see the following error message: An unknown error occurred -18 Solution Put the iPhone into recovery mode and restore. Update to the latest iTunes to prevent this issue from occurring. from here

Hello iFixit, I ordered a battery for may apple iPhone 4G, received a battery yesterday for a iPhone 4/4S. The terminal is not a correct fit although the battery is the same. It may be my fault in ordering but I need to return the battery I received for the correct one. I’m having great difficulty trying to contact you about this problem. How do I get this little matter resolved? The order number was 1423216. Thank You, Larry Todd