Chosen Solution

Dear all,   I have some trouble with my iphone 11, this one reboot 2 or 3 minutes after starting. If i don’t use it after the starting, this one doesn’t reboot…. (I have replace the rear glass this one worked fine before replacement) I try to : Restore and Update iOS : No result ! Try to disconnect all accessoiries on the logic board : No result ! When i go to the log files, it look like one of the sensor is missing and make the phone reboot ! reason" : “(1 monitored services unresponsive): checkin with service: thermalmonitord returned not alive with context:\nis_alive_func returned unhealthy : current 3fe3bfffffffffff, mask 1ffffffffffff, expected 1ffffffffffff. Missing sensor(s): mic2 \nno successful checkins since wake (120 seconds ago)”, Do you know where is the sensor ? « MIC2 » Wich flex need to be replace ? If you want i can share you the log files.   Thanks in advance,  Best regards

I finally found the problem by myself. This trouble have done by the lighting connector (Damage during the rear glass replacement) I have bought new one but not original : SAME PROBLEM. I finally bought original cable : Everything work as well ! I you have this problem bought original flex cable ….

Iphone 11 Same issue i got and its second one after simple glass replaced by leiser machine was done and now restart after 2:25 sec i have replaced charging block with an original one twice still restarting flash light got damdge by removing the glass i tried original flash light aswell still same stuck now any can suggest a solution which work rather than do this and do that becoz i have done eveything else i dont want wipe the phone unless its last resolt Thanks

Mic 2 is the power flex cable. Mic 1 is the charging port. Simply removing/unplugging will still give the same error (missing sensor) because it is missing if it’s unplugged. Youll have to replace with a genuine pull, or high quality replacement. Open the phone, plug the new power button flex to test, then install.

I just had this same issue with a water damaged iPhone 11, panic showed error on sensor prs0 but the problem was in the volume flex due to rust and shorted i2c1 lines in the same connector.

I have this same issue that shows mic2 missing sensor any idea on how to resolve it your help would be much appreciated.

I encountered a similar problem, the rear glass damaged the flash and had to restart the problem. I have replaced a genuine manufacturer but the problem cannot be solved. My phone still reboots. does anyone have another guide to help me? thankS

Hey Guys I got a similar Problem. I changed the damaged Backhousing with a cheap one (China, pre installed Lightning+Power+Louder+Antenna Flexes) of a Iphone 11 and got the same issue, restart after 180sec. In the Paniclog there was the missing sensor Mic2. So I bought a Original Power-Flex from ebay, but this was not the solution. Could the new one also be faulty? Should i also replace the other pre installed flexes? Or could it be the Motherboard?