Chosen Solution

My iPad mini2 has display problem, I didn’t drop it, it just happened suddenly. Does anyone have the same problem? Anyway that I can fix it by myself? Thank you. https://youtu.be/r6sfKtNMSKs

First, thank you so much for the video. It helps a ton. I’m kinda torn on this one. It looks like an extreme case of ghost touching, which would mean a new digitizer would fix it. But I’ve never seen one on turbo like that. If it were me, I’d start by trying to restore it in iTunes. Its a 5 minute, free fix. If that works, great. Otherwise its almost certainly a bad digi/digi IC that is causing it to go nuts.

You can check your flex cable connector. But most likely you would need a new screen

mine is just vertical lines in the half of the screen if some of you has this issue i tried a few thing temporaril y and right now im still trying to find solutions , this happened when my Ipad Mini was 7% batt. left and i forgot that it wasnt auto locked so it was still open and when i came back from finding my charger it was 2% and started to do the vertical lines but it was gone after the battery drained at 0% and it came back when i was using it for a lot of hours while charging,if anyone of you has this problem then ill try my best to update you all if i found a fix for it

iPad screen displays flickering? This post (https://www.joyoshare.com/iphone-repair/… ) can help a lot.