Chosen Solution

my asus laptop TP500L with os windows 10. it has a strange problem with internet. wifi connection is connected very well to some wifi networks ( like at work and to mobile hot spot ) and with other networks like at home connects for one min then disconnect or sometimes connects but with no internet( internet browser dose not show page). note that networks that my laptop has a problem to connect to them, other devices like my mobile and my roommate laptop connect perfectly to it. I tried many fixes resetting windows, updating driver, uninstalling and reinstalling driver, changing power management option for the driver, uninstalling antivirus, etc… and sure the trouble shooting wizard which said " can not identify the problem " how can i fix this

now I tried an experiment . I connected the laptop to my mobile hot spot . I put the mobile far and measured the signal of the wifi on laptop and it was -78 . the internet on laptop then worked slightly slow but was fair! never disconnected!