Chosen Solution

I have a 1994 GMC Sierra 4x4 SLE has a 5.7 350….. I need a front drive shaft and I had one given to me that came out of a 1995 GMC Suburban will that vehicle interchange with mine and if not what years and vehicles will interchange with mine.

@rdnck1 , Charlie took a look at the Link/site below and it looks like the 1995 GMC Suburban front drive shaft will not fit the 1994 GMC Sierra 4x4 SLE. Looks like 1988 to 1994 Chevy / GMC front drive shafts interchange. May depend on transmission also. Good luck. I hope this helped you out, if so let me know by pressing the helpful button. http://www.car-part.com/index.htm

Greetings, @rdnck1! Charlie According to the link/site below, the front driveshaft from the 1995 GMC Suburban will not fit the 1994 GMC Sierra 4x4 SLE. The front driveshafts for Chevy and GMC appear to be interchangeable . It’s also possible that transmission is a factor. Best wishes. I hope this was useful; if it was, please let me know by clicking the helpful button. https://chesterfieldauto.com/