Chosen Solution

In my Samsung M30s suddenly at corner side pinkish and purple colour is showing and in morning it was small but it starts growing after sometime please help me stop me and tell me what should i do about it and why is it suddenly appearing

It is hard to say what is going on without seeing pictures of the issue so if you could provide them that would be great, but if I had to make a guess, I would say that something has caused the LCD to crack, even if the glass isn’t broken the LCD can still be damaged. It sounds just like most other LCD cracks I have seen. You can try opening the phone up, disconnecting the battery, and re-seating the display connector, then putting it back together, but will not help if there is physical damage.

The screen might be damaged and te amoled liquid is spreading in the screen. You have to replace the screen.