Chosen Solution

I’m looking for a keyboard and uppercase replacement from us/kr layout to eu/no layout This it is my first time trying to replace myself so I’m kinda nervous about if its not working after I change my keyboard and uppercase. Since there are many differences between two keyboard layouts I’m wondering is it okay to replace the keyboard and case and will it still work as before. The thing I’m worrying about is if MacBook doesn’t recognize that some of its parts have been changed ‘program wise’ and messing all up. Is it okay to buy parts like keyboard and uppercase for early 13 MacBook Air? I’m currently using early 2015. Thank you for reading this making-nonsense question.

I’m not sure which uppercase you are looking for as the description you are using is not clear. Review the parts listing here: MacBook Air 13" Top Case & Keyboard As you can see the part is quite costly. Are you sure you need to replace the uppercase? If there is not defects with yours I would recommend just getting a keyboard skin which is nothing more than a sheet that fits over your keyboard its a lot cheaper and has zero risk unlike changing out the uppercase. But there is a OS and software side that you also need to address. While most of the alpha & numeric keys are mostly the same, some keys have different assignments to alter then we use the preference tool called Keyboard. Once you open it up you can enable it to show up in your menu bar so you can toggle between different mappings. As an example I have US and Japanese mappings enabled so I can place a Japanese skin on my keyboard and bingo! I have Hiragana, Katkana and Romaji glyphs available! KB Covers And lastly: 入力したいグリフにキーボードをマッピングするだけではありません。 そのため、トランスレーターを使用して1つの言語で記述し、このように変換できます。 Nyūryoku shitai gurifu ni kībōdo o mappingu suru dakede wa arimasen. Sonotame, toransurētā o shiyō shite 1tsu no gengo de kijutsu shi, kono yō ni henkan dekimasu. You can do more than just have the keyboard mapped with the glyphs you want to type. You can so use a translator to write in one language and convert it like this!