Chosen Solution

I have searched for hours and hours to find a solution, but I cannot identify this logic board! Could someone please help me? I really need to figure out which processor it has, in addition. On the RAM slots: (small sticker) CI3A 21PWIMB04Z0 (sticker with bar code) C021495037NDYN4A2 ^ from this I gathered that the EEE code was “DYN4”? But even then, I can’t look it up with the Ultimate Mac Lookup tool. Logic board number: 820-2915-B I’ve seen that part number lookups exist too, in the XXX-XXXX format, but I can’t find that either. I would be so grateful! Thank you.

I don’t understand, it is an 820-2915 which makes it a 2011 logic board for an A1286 machine. Which, being 2015, should have a dead AMD GPU by now since it shares a heatsink with a quad core, sandy bridge processor.