Chosen Solution

My LG 554k ultra. When I turn it on all the LEDs flash on and off.ive taken the back off and looked for anything wrong I see no burnt areas no bad capacitors…when I plugged it back in with the back off all the LEDs lights are flashing on and off.any suggestions?

Update (07/28/2019) Here are some pics wirh TV on. U can see in the middle but not on each side until it flashes

@voiceogold LG has issues with bad LED arrays. Capacitors are no longer the #1 reasons for failure. Since you are not saying which LED’s I would suggest you let us know exactly which LED’s (Display?) are flashing. If it is the power LED’s etc check the power board voltages and let us know what those are. Post some good pictures of your boards with your question so that we can see what you see. Adding images to an existing question