Chosen Solution

I tripped and my phone was in my hand, since then I have been thinking that the fall bent my phone. I replaced my screen protector and the new one has gotten a decent bubble coming up the side of the phone and at the top. I have put the phone screen down on a counter top and it wobbles a bit. The phone works perfectly fine otherwise. But I was wondering if there is a way to unbend?

Joe Ziemba, May be best to thank your lucky stars phone is working properly and just possibly a little bent. If you try to bend it back something could possibly break. Just my 2 cents. If it really does bother you, I will post a tear down links of your phone which may be useful, as maybe just the battery is damaged/bent and can be replaced. Good luck. I hope this helped you out, if so let me know by pressing the helpful button. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhAFtP0F… Nexus 5X Teardown