Chosen Solution

So I recently replaced my old iPhone 7 screen since the ribbon cable snapped. And when I replaced the screen and booted it up it needed to charge. And the charging logo and everything was there so it seemed that everything was going perfect. But when I booted it up with it havin full battery I turn it on and see no apple logo and then the screen is then on for like one second. Like it flashes when I turn it on once and then doesn’t happen again unless I turn off the phone completely and then turn it on and the same thing then happens over and over again. Update (11/18/2021)

Update (11/18/2021)

here this is what I does Update (11/18/2021)

here’s it in slow motion Update (11/19/2021)

but now it doesn’t work again I’m super stressed. As soon as I opened it to put the screws back where the the connection to the motherboard it happened again

If the phone has a passcode it will not be detected on your PC or Mac until the passcode is entered. Since the phone seems to be booting the next thing you need to confirm is. ·         Is there image but no back light? When you boot the phone shine a torch on the screen and see if you can make out the apple logo. If you can it is likely you have damaged the back light circuit or the connector on the logic board. ·         If you cannot make out an image I would suggest trying another screen or at least seeing if the screen will work on another iPhone 7. This might not be possible but you somehow have to rule out a faulty screen.

mostly unscrew this screw