Chosen Solution

I lost my charging dock. And the piece is not availabale in my country. I am planning to make my own charger directly to the device. Can you please identify which is the positive and negative charging pin on the five charging pins at the back of the device? Thank you if somebody can help me cause it will save my watch

Hi sir… i have the same problem and i did some digging… i think the +pin is the one on the far right and the -pin is the second one from the left… its like this on the galaxy gear1.. i havnt gotten around to trying it yet but will let u kno when i do.. i would apreciate it if u also tried and shared your findings maybe we can save our watches 2gether… i have a galaxy gear fit sm-r350

why not just order a charger dock from China for $10 off ebay?

im in the same boat ill let u know