Chosen Solution

I replace trackpad but it doesn’t work with me it move and and I can’t make control also I use mouse by bluetooth like I use before but still I have same problem Update (03/23/2017) A 1278 … this is the model Some times move from up to dawn also it click the folder and move it with out I touch mouse. In truckload I can’t click right or lift.

Give the trackpad a good wipe, residue can interfere with touch functionality. If that fails, you probably have a faulty trackpad. Buy a new one, check the trackpad connector for liquid damage and test the new one. I have never seen this issue caused by the logic board myself, always the trackpad.

This could be from the Logic Board. I have seen the issue happen from the Logic Board failing this explain why the TrackPad is acting up even with an external mouse being plugged in and used. Of course to be more accurate on this I would need to know a little more about whats going on. This could also be something inside the user a “software issue”