Chosen Solution

The phone keeps telling me to scroll down to answer the call, but nothing happens. I can’t answer any calls.

When you slide down, does the phone call continue but the line is dead, or it just wont let you complete the swipe? If you are getting a dead line try shutting off the phone and re-seating the sim card.

ZTEAnswering ISSUE SOLVED HERE!! Here is the LONG AWAITED ANSWER TO YOURZTE ANSWERING PROBLEMS.. Download the APP Os12 Dialer from the Playstore and it gets RID OF THESE ISSUES. I couldn’t find the Answer even from the phone Store. No one in the TECH FIELD Could ANSWER THIS QUESTION. SO I SAID TO MYSELF There Must be an APP for THIS ,I JUST HAVE TO FIND IT. Os12 DIALER at the app store. I downloaded at least 8 to 10 apps before I HIT THE JACKPOT… Let me know what you people think?