Chosen Solution

Hi I have been looking around on web and on your page, but so far I did not find solution for below issue with HP CM1312MFP. I have checked service manual and made case with HP support also, but no luck with either. So may be you can advice on troubleshooting? Issue: All colors are showing up in print much lighter than what they did when I replaced cartridges in Nov. 2017. Description: I noticed in printing attached document that all colors are showing up in print much lighter than what they did when I replaced cartridges in Nov. 2017. In particular (see attached doc for comparison): dark yellow/orange printed as light yellow black text showing up pretty pale dark blue showing up as light blue What I have done so far: All 4 cartridges replaced back in Nov. 2017. OK after this Today I tried to replace cyan and black cartridges => same issue Cleaning and calibrating as per manual Visually inspected all 4 cartridges, nothing found Setup: Checked both on WIN XP SP3 and WIN7 SP1 – same issue Any suggestions? Br Peter

Hi all Thanks to advice from www.scriptor.dk I have fixed light print issue now by connecting proper ground. So this means that high voltage card is OK. br Peter