Chosen Solution

So I went to the pool with my brand new iPhone x. I don’t know if we went over the dept of 3 feet maybe a little to 4 feet. And we were in the pool for almost 20 mins until the screen started to go green kind of glitch, it vibrated then it just shut off. So then I tried turning it on , pressing on and volume button then it made like a siren noise then vibrated some more at the bottom of the screen. so once I got home I tried a lot of things It just will not turn on and it wont make any noise now. This was yesterday so its been a night. Can you please give me some answers? And its been on charge a long time!

take it off charge and take it to apple, they might replace it. other than that the phone will need repaired. also do not put it in rice

The best thing to do is leave the iPhone to dry, do not put power into it, it may have liquid still inside the phone which is causing further damage. I would advise putting the phone in rice for a week to draw the moisture out.