Chosen Solution

I was able to replace my rear camera, and it now works! :D The only problem is that my flash wont and i can’t seem to find a place that helps me how to fix that

The rear flash is part of the “upper component cable” and you need this guide to replace it. There are variations to the name such as “power-mute-volume” cable.. However, it is rare that the flash should fail alone. If I were you, I’d make sure the tip of the cable is properly seated on the board first. So I’d check step 12 of the guide, where they tell you to disconnect the 3 screen cables. The 3rd cable connector that they do not disconnect (to the bottom of the depicted pictures) in this step is the one that you need to disconnect. While you’re at it, clean the connector on the board with a cotton swab dipped in 90%+ isopropyl alcohol, then reseat gently, but making sure it is properly connected, and test.