Chosen Solution

Hi Everyone , i am nee here and excited to be here. I have a Razer Raiju gaming controller but I couldn’t add it here so I chose a random one. My problem is the Audio Jack is bad and not connecting well with headsets i have 1 Cloud String gaming headset and every time i play the sound disconnect and come from one end and very low. But if i move the 3.5mm pin inside the controller it goes back to normal and repeating this solution every time i face it. I need your help on this one Ifixit folks. Thank you. Update (11/23/2022)

this the photo of my controller Update (11/25/2022)

As you can see it’s very small holes and there was a cooper wire running from bottom right pin on the audio ic to a tiny small ic q9 on the right side but the wire was cut Update (11/25/2022)

This connection place on the pcb Update (11/25/2022)

I trued doing this but it didn’t work

Hi @meqg The controller will have to be opened and the headphone port’s connection to the motherboard checked. Hopefully it will only have to be resoldered back onto the board. Here’s a teardown video of the controller that will help you to open the controller to see what needs to be done