Chosen Solution

My jbl tuner hang. I can’t power down or up. Pressing button doesn’t work.

Ok you need a pc and usb cable to connect your pc to your jbl tuner. Connect your jbl tuner to your pc.Press and hold [DAB/FM] and [Volume -] buttons simultaneously for >10 seconds, until you see message on display “connect to PC then copy updated File”At your PC find your USB Drive and press eject.Your jbl tuner 2 will reset and turn on again in 10 seconds.

doesn’t work. EXIT DFU MODE and than this “normal” text : Connect with PC or MAC than copy update File

Thanks for your help! I had the same problem. Just connecting it to my laptop and then ejecting the usb drive did the trick. Thank you so much!

Witam mam problem z jbl tuner2 nie mogę przywrócić ustawienia fabrycznych przy pierwszym uruchomieniu przez pomyłkę ustawiłem język wydaje mi się że to Holenderski i nie mogę go zmienić.

I followed next link: https://files.zutphen.nu/JBL-Tuner-Hacks… and had succes with pressing DAB-FM & BT at same time for force power off

I don’t have a DAB FM button. What is this?