Chosen Solution

How to google unlock a phone that is Gmail locked that was gave to me without the Gmail account and password

The person that gave it to you should be able to unlock it, if they are the actual owners.

You can bypass Google Account easily on this model, just search on youtube Samsung Galaxy S7 google account bypass. This method works most of the time: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uv_cg-OD… I use the 6.0.1 downgrade method to do google account bypass on S6 and S7.

I have a Samsung galaxy 7edge. I haven’t ever used it. It was given to me and the people before I got it factory reset it and now the Google lock has prevented me from using it. somehow I got it to recognize my Google account and my password and phone number. but it still will not let me in. I get notifications on my other phone. I try logging in on it I don’t know what to do. it recognizes it but it will not let me in. any suggestions?

This Sounds like a stolen cell phone ask the owner (If they are) or the person who gave it to you why they reset it like that or how they got it.

idk so far is suck this way