Chosen Solution

Hi All, Just wondering how I can fix my rear bumper.. What kind of materials/tools do I need? Or is it better to replace the rear bumper entirely? If yes, is there an manual for how to do it? (just wondering if there are any hidden screws) It’s a 2017 Chevrolet Camaro (not the Caprice, was unable to select the Camaro). If a picture is required, please let me know.

It looks like something punched a slot in it and it’s cracked on the top. I am not a body man but I have heard it being done with bondo and a flexible additive. I would would check into that. You don’t need to replace the bumper. That would be expensive and you can either blend in the paint for those two areas or for a better result paint the entire bumper. It’s hard to blend clear coat but if you do the whole number and it won’t be noticed because of the seam between panels.