Chosen Solution

My pc suddenly went to no signal But the fans spinning Mouse and keyboard have lights I check all the cables And cleaning/reseating ram I’ve also change my cmos batt And try my monitor on another desktop It’s working on another desktop 8gb ddr3 asus f1a55-m lk r2.0 mobo

Hi @te47 Is there a GPU card installed in the PC (if so what is the make and model number of the GPU?) or are you using the CPU’s integrated graphics (what is the make and model number of the CPU)? Try getting into the BIOS menus and check if you get a display. Turn off the PC if it is on, then restart the PC and press the Delete (Del) key a few times immediately after it turns on and check. If still no display, try connecting a system speaker (supplier example only) to the motherboard’s speaker header pins (see Item #9 p.1-7 and p.1-22 of the user manual for location and connection details) and check if there are any beep error codes when the PC is first started.