Chosen Solution

HP Pavilion 15 cs0xxx Unboxing After freezing and getting a blue screen stating “:( Your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart. We are just collecting some error info and then you can restart (xx% Completed)” , I got a system error stating Boot Device not found f30. I have followed tutorials to do a hard boot and reset factory settings, but still get the f30 error. Help, Please

Aline Barrera is it “Boot Device not found f30. “ or is it 3F0? That means that your computer cannot find the Operating System. This could be because of a failed drive or a corrupted OS. Start of by checking things according to HP on here

@jayeff This is what is happening it goes into 3 stages boot up meaning start up phrase then this one in the picture 2.

and 3.

Update (02/15/2022) @jayeff Okay I understand that so is it anyway I could electronically do it from a phone or computer without having a hard drive or usb hard drive like mechanically and electrically nothing wrong with it like I never drop it or anything like it always be on my bed with me