Chosen Solution

I accidentally make my magic trackpad 2 glass cracked. I still can use the magic trackpad 2 without any issue,just the glass cracked how can I fix this?

Sadly Apple (or other part houses) don’t offer spare parts for the trackpad. You’ll need to buy a new one.

I contacted some glassmakers to make a sample and after replacing the glass myself, it worked great! I resurrected my Magic Trackpad! Review the guide here: [invalid guide link]

Hi Sadly there aren’t really any repair guides of the Magic Mouse however,this isn’t really recommended be on eBay there will be lots of faulty ones you can use as a donor so if your up for a challenge find a YouTube video or follow a teardown and see how far you get Like I said previously this isn’t recommended but it’s up to your self if you want a shot and if you need any advice please do not hesitate to ask Thanks:-)