Chosen Solution

How long does it take to initially charge the eclipse MP3 180 pro?, also does it have to have sd card in order to listen to radio?

I find it best to get the wall end of an iPad charger and plug the usb into there

well to me… Me and my brother do have a good past of having Eclipse mp3/mp4 players and usually we just charge them before going to bed after some use during the day and when we get up; it shows full battery so we take it off the charger… so take take it off the charger once it shows full battery.

My mom got a mp3 and let me us it now about 16 years later or around that many.

I used to leave my MP3 player on for about 1/2 to 1 hour during the day, but the other night I fell asleep and my husband had to take my computer off the bed and apparently did not notice my player was plugged in, so it charged all night. Yeah! It played all day long the following day, so I learned I should allow it to charge all day or night so that I will get much longer playing time. It’s great that many years ago we had players and paid big money for them and now, they are so inexpensive. But I’m enjoying having a player again. I think our old, much larger in size players, just got lost in the process of moving homes.