Chosen Solution

AAAAAARRRRGHHHH Someone help how the heck do you get into this thing? this has turned into a nightmare I’m replacing the dock port on this I’ve already busted the screen (glass just came straight off the LCD but thats a whole different story) I have also removed the 13 screws from the frame under then screen but i cannot get all the casing off the other side to get into where the motherboard & dock port is. I have undone the clips on the inside of the battery recess but it all is stuck down tight i don’t want to force it too much this repair has already cost me big time Someone PLEASE help & point me in the right direction

@inthebox ,Kenny, Link to partial tear down of the S5 Neo and a 2nd link which may have more info., Good luck. I hope this helped you out, if so let me know by pressing the helpful button. Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo Display Replacement http://www.sonymobilephones.com/samsung-