Chosen Solution

some douche at my school completley flipped my screen upside down and now it’s practically impossible to us my chromebook.Please help!!!!

ctrl+shift+reload button

Just use the ctrl+shift+the reload button

Simply hit ctrl+shift+refresh. The refresh key is the one with the spinning arrow. It’ll rotate the screen 90 degrees.

ctrl+shift+rotate=flip

On an acer chromebook you have to hit the ctrl key, the shift key and the refresh button at the same time and that’s it! I’ve had this happen last friday and I called the kid a douche bag so when he saw this today he thought that I did it to get back at him or something I am not sure what he meant when he showed me but I do know when he did he kept laughing at me until he showed me so. I hope this was helpful. By By April 25, 2016

Press ctrl shift and the refresh button at the top this will only rotate your screen 90 degrees so you will keep having to do it until your CB is back to normal

hit the refresh butten.

hit ctrl+shift+refresh

You need to press CTRL + ALT and aero botton on your computer then it will make your screen default.

All you have to do is hit these three buttons simultaneously:* ctrl shift reload *at the same time

bem boom bech bum italic text eat my big bum == Heading text == heck

It’s not working what button is the refresh button

Just yell Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and it will flip back around

Would you fix my Chromebook today please